If you’re navigating on your iPhone and want to let someone else see exactly what you’re looking at, take a screenshot. You can take a picture of the Internet, application you’re working in, or anything else by pushing the home button and sleep/wake button simultaneously. Then, the screenshot you take will be automatically saved in your iPhone’s Photos app.
The screenshot comes in handy if you want to remember what website you just went to; to display your e-mail configuration to a friend; or to view a cool picture or game for later. Then, you can e-mail this screenshot to share. This is a quick computer tip to share something for others or yourself.


