If you share a computer, you should be on your best behavior. Or you can wipe your tracks. Specifically, you should make sure to clean your Facebook history if you don’t want your co-computer user to sneak a peek. Your FB history includes people you’ve searched or stalked at times.
Here’s how to clear your Facebook history:
- Click on your profile picture
- Click Activity Log-
- Under photos, click More
- Select Clear Searches
That’s it, your past just disappeared from Facebook. No Facebook expert, tech support guru, or extra special IT service skills are needed to figure this one out.


